Memorabilia
Establish Sikang intelligent equipment factory
1991
Establish Zhejiang Haikang Information Co., Ltd. (combination of Sikang and kangyin)
2001
Zhejiang Haikang Science & Technology Co.,Ltd.
2009
Company Profile

Zhejiang Haikang Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in 2009.  It is a company controlled by China Telecom Haikang Group Co., Ltd. which specializes in the design, development, production and manufacturing of intelligent control products such as industrial / home appliance controllers and Internet of things products.
Intelligent controller products mainly include home controller and industrial controller. Home controller is mainly used in motor, washing machine, rice cooker, disinfection cabinet and other home appliance fields. Industrial controller is mainly used in temperature controller, medical equipment, access control system and other fields.The Internet of things mainly includes intelligent construction site, RFID series, microprobe, intelligent cabinet and other products, which are widely used in intelligent transportation, financial management, books and archives, production and manufacturing, warehousing and logistics, anti-counterfeiting traceability, tracking and positioning and other fields, among which the overall performance index of UHF reader and module based on ISO18000-6B / 6C reaches the international advanced level.
Our company have an annual production capacity of 20 million industrial / home appliance controllers and 120000 intelligent devices. The production site is 15000 square meters, and the main production equipment includes: SMT lines, 9 AOI optical inspectors, 6 SPI solder paste inspectors, 6 AI automatic plug-in machines, 8 lead-free wave soldering equipment, 10 ICT online testers, 1 RoHS detector, 1 ZI-300s ion concentration tester, 1 X-ray detector, 1 IC automatic programing machine 3-310a2, and more than 20 assembly lines for industrial / home appliance controllers, intelligent devices, Internet of things and other products.
Zhejiang Haikang Science And Technology Co.,Ltd. is committed to the R&D, production and sales of intelligent controller and Internet of things products. The company has R&D centers, which are awarded "Hangzhou enterprise technology center" by Hangzhou Economic and Information Commission and "Hangzhou high tech enterprise R&D center" by Hangzhou Science and Technology Bureau. There are more than 115 research personnels, including 45 with middle and senior professional titles, accounting for 70% of them with bachelor's degree or above. There are three departments: the R&D Department of Internet of things technology, the R&D Department of intelligent control technology, and the testing department. The main research direction is the intelligent control technology and Internet of things technology under electronic information technology, which are applied to four categories of products: all kinds of home appliances intelligent control technology products, computer room management equipment, and Internet of things related products. We have 26 patents, including 4 invention patents and 22 software copyrights. In 2017, 30 million yuan of R&D investment accounted for 6% of the sales revenue, which is a high-tech enterprise recognized by the state.

Production Capacity

EMS experience    

over 16 years

Workshop and warehouse

SMT&AI 3000M²

Complete manufacturing chain

From automatic chip burning, code spraying, automatic insertion, SMT mounting, wave soldering, sealing, three anti paint coating to structure assembly.

Panasonic Motor 3000M²

Famous EMS customers

Panasonic, Siemens, Schneider, TE, Chamberlain, Merlin, Grifco, Allegion, Smith Medical.

PTH & Wave soldering 3000M²

Design ability

Switching power supply design; AC / DC motor frequency conversion control; WiFi, Bluetooth, 4G technology; app; PCBA software and hardware design; structure design; EMC design; reliability design.

Structure Assembly 1000M²

Import new product to manufacturing process

There are 8 person in new product import team, skilled in PPAP, PFMEA, CP, QC engineering drawing, SOP, Cpk, Fai, GR & R, Xbar-R and other tools .

 Electronic Component 500M²

Fixture design and manufacturing

There are 8 persons in the fixture design and manufacturing team to complete the design and internal manufacturing of ICT, FCT and various fixtures.

Structural Parts 1500M²

Flexible production

Be able to cope with the fast switching of multiple varieties and small batches and flexible production.

Finished Products 1000M²

Fast response to customer needs and changes

Timely delivery rate >98%

友情链接:六号彩票官网  江苏11选五走势图  澳客彩票  欢乐生肖平台  亿元彩票网  秒速飞艇定位计划  中彩网平台  澳客彩票网  北京快乐8  国民彩票登录网站

大事记
成立四康智能设备厂
1991年
成立浙江秒速牛牛网信息股份有限公司
(四康+康银 合并)
2001年
机构改革
成立浙江秒速牛牛网科技有限公司
2009年
公司简介

浙江秒速牛牛网科技有限公司于2009年注册成立,是中电秒速牛牛网集团有限公司控股的一家专业从事工业/家电控制器、物联网产品等智能控制产品的设计、开发、生产制造的企业。

智能控制器产品主要包括家用控制器和工业控制器两大类,其中家用控制器主要应用于马达、洗衣机、电饭煲、消毒柜等家用电器领域,工业控制器主要应用于温控器、医疗器械、门禁系统等领域。物联网主要包括智慧工地、RFID系列、微探针、智能柜等产品,广泛应用于智慧交通、金融管理、图书档案、生产制造、仓储物流、防伪溯源、跟踪定位等领域,其中基于ISO18000-6B/6C的超高频读写器和模块整体性能指标达到国际先进水平。

公司拥有年生产工业/家电控制器2000万台,智能设备12万台的能力。生产场地15000平方米,主要生产设备有:贴片线9条,AOI光学检查仪9台,SPI锡膏检查仪6台,AI自动插件机6台,无铅波峰焊设备8台,ICT在线测试仪10台,RoHS检测仪1台,ZI-300S离子浓度测试仪1台,X-ray检测仪1台,IC程序自动烧录机AT3-310A2 1台,工业/家电控制器、智能设备、物联网等产品的组装流水线20余条。

秒速牛牛网科技致力于智能控制器及物联网系列产品的研发、生产及销售。公司设有研发中心,分别被杭州市经信委授予“杭州市企业技术中心”、被杭州市科技局授予“杭州市高新技术企业研发中心”。现有研发人员115余人,其中拥有中高级职称的45人,本科及以上学历占70%,下设三个部门:物联网技术研发部、智能控制技术研发部、测试部,主要研发方向为电子信息技术下面的智能控制技术和物联网技术,应用于四大类产品:各类家电智能控制技术产品、机房管理设备、物联网相关产品。拥有各类专利26项,其中发明专利4项,软件著作权22项。2017年研发投入3000万元占销售收入的6%,是通过国家认定的高新技术企业。

生产能力
EMS 经验 >16 年 车间和库房 车间 1----SMT&AI 3000M²
著名的EMS客户 Panasonic, Siemens, Schneider, TE, Chamberlain, Merlin, Grifco, Allegion, Smith Medical 车间 2----松下马达 3000M²
完整制造链 芯片自动烧录,喷码,自动机插,SMT贴装,波峰焊接,封胶,三防漆涂覆,一直到结构组装。 车间 3----人工手插和波峰焊 3000M²
快速应对客户订单 交货及时率 >98% 车间 4----结构组装 1000M²
治具设计与制造 治具设计和制造团队8人,完成ICT、FCT、各类治具的 设计和内部制造。 库房 1----电子元件 500M²
制造过程新品导入 新品导入团队8人,熟练应用PPAP、PFMEA、CP、QC 工程图 、SOP, CPK, FAI, GR&R, Xbar-R等工具 库房 2----结构件 1500M²
柔性生产 有能力应对多品种、小批量的快速切换,柔性生产 库房 3----完成品  1000M²
设计能力 开关电源设计;交直流电机变频控制;WIFI、蓝牙、 4G技术;APP;PCBA软硬件设计;结构设计;EMC设计;可靠性设计
友情链接:幸运飞艇官网登录  山东彩票  重庆快乐十分走势图  中华彩票网  广东快乐十分彩票网站  九号彩票平台登录  博旺彩票  乐赢彩票官网  六福彩票  pc蛋蛋手机版官网